Not Your Usual Review Site

ART I LIKE

My homeboy Joe is a awesome artist, so I’m going to show him some love(no homo joe..lol) on my new page. This spider-man is out of this world. If ya don’t like it you have no taste for really good art.

Joe's Spiderman

freaking crazy.

CHARLES GRADE: A+

I can do that cause this is my site. So pat yourself on the back Joe. You deserve it. I’m telling you now your going to be doing a ton of stuff for me when I start up my animation studio.

joethis is Joe everybody, I picked this cause he’s wearing a Superboy(Conner) style shirt.

Leave a Reply

