Not Your Usual Review Site

PINEAPPLE EXPRESS ADVANCE SCREENING

This coming up wednesday I will be going to the PINEAPPLE EXPRESS advance screening here in North Carolina. I have to thank a good friend of mine, who checks out this site, JOE who told me about some tickets. I find it funny that I saw SUPERBAD at a advance screening as well. I’m very excited, I’ve been looking forward to this movie since I first heard about SUPERBAD and they kept talking about the movie they were filming at the same time…Pineapple Express. So expect a review soon on thursday or friday.

One response

  1. jane

    I can’t wait to see this movie! It looks hilarious and everyone is the movie is so funny. MIA’s “paper planes” song in the trailer is awesome.

    07/29/2008 at 6:34 pm

Leave a Reply

