Not Your Usual Review Site

STAR WARS:THE FORCE UNLEASHED DEMO

Well the much anticipated demo to STAR WARS:THE FORCE UNLEASHED. So I downloaded it on off the PSN(I needed something to do with the system other than watching movies). I’m glad to say I liked it. It’s only about 10 minutes of action but there’s something satisfying about using destructive force powers on storm troopers and rebels alike. I still think it’s a little weird that VADER has to keep his padawan. But that little slight to write in a new character into the mythos aside, It’s fun. I’m looking forward to renting the game, not buying because I can’t see this type of game being very long or terribly fun to play through countless times.

CHARLES’ GRADE:B+

-DOWNLOAD IT!

Leave a Reply

