Not Your Usual Review Site

VIZ LOOKING TO CUT OUT MIDDLE MAN, NEW EPISODES ON NARUTO.COM

Well it looks like VIZ MEDIA is finally catching on. On Jan. 2nd NARUTO.COM will start uploading episodes every Friday, eight uncut episodes at a time. On Jan.15th though they’re going to start uploading the newest episodes on Friday and keep uploading the older ones until they catch up to the 3rd season in Japan. I glad, because if I had to go to some other shady site to watch episodes I woulda went crazy. I’m way behind because I spend most of my time finding movies and British TV shows that I just can’t take on downloading Anime again on the regular. Oh and I hate Dattebayo’s attitude towards subbing anime, they treat it like it’s a chore and are consistently douche bags. After reading a few website statements I stopped going to the site. Sorry it’s just real, if they were the only game in town maybe I’d understand the attitude but they’re not so if it’s such a hassle stop. Don’t whine and threaten to stop subbing but continue to do it and still bitch. Thank you VIZ MEDIA for cutting those dick tards out of my browsing.

Leave a Reply

