Not Your Usual Review Site

Underworld:Rise of the Lycans poster

I don’t know that I’ve been waiting for a prequel to the first two UNDERWORLD movies, which I liked. From what I’ve read it’s going to have Rhona Mitra will play Sonja, Viktor’s(Bill Nighy) daughter who fell in love with Lucien. I don’t know if I’m going to see this in the theater since Kate Beckingsale told us the story in the first movie. I will for sure watch it on DVD, but if it comes out on a slow weekend I might catch it at a matinee. By the plot I’m getting a MANDINGO for werewolves vibe…maybe it’s just me. While I’m not terribly excited for the movie I will watch almost anything the sultry Brit, Rhona Mitra is in(Nip/Tuck is the one thing I won’t watch I hated that show). The movie will come out January 23rd and was directed by first time director Patrick Tatopoulos.

The first Lara Croft model...the lovely Rhona Mitra.

The first Lara Croft model...the lovely Rhona Mitra.

Leave a Reply

