Not Your Usual Review Site

First Image of GAMBIT from WOLVERINE movie

Image provided by IESB.NET from EMPIRE MAGAZINE

Image provided by IESB.NET from EMPIRE MAGAZINE

Gambit is my favorite character and I wasn’t exactly looking forward to him appearing in a Wolverine movie. Seeing this image doesn’t really thrill me, mainly because he’s not in costume or fighting. Also I’m not a fan of the beard on this kid, he looks kinda gross. I always saw Gambit having a five o’clock shadow to make him kinda Brad Pitt dirty. Either way I’ll still see the movie, although the longer there’s nothing about it the more worried I get.

Leave a Reply

