Not Your Usual Review Site

BATMAN:THE BRAVE AND THE BOLD episode 3-EVIL UNDER THE SEA

EPISODE 3-EVIL UNDER THE SEA

EPISODE 3-EVIL UNDER THE SEA

I’m still staying steadfast on this show. I don’t love it but it’s enjoyable for the cameos. This episode has a old favorite of mine AQUAMAN, which was fun. It uses the old school Arthur Curry and not the new one in the comics, thank god. I loved seeing OCEAN MASTER and BLACK MANTA. Watching this one made me think what I like about Aquaman, and there isn’t a whole lot to it for me he’s like a old uncle who’s fun to be around when he’s happy but when he’s mad you don’t like him. I prefer my Aquaman more like this a happy king who likes to fight and have adventures. Overall more bread and butter old school DC COMICS cartooning.

CHARLES’ GRADE: B

PROS:AQUAMAN

CONS: THEY’LL NEVER CHANGE, SOMETIMES IT’S TOO CAMPY BUT THEN CHANGES INTO SOMETHING DIFFERENT

Um yeah Aquaman you can stop hugging me now

Um yeah Aquaman you can stop hugging me now

Didnt know whales had tentacles in their stomachs

Didn't know whales had tentacles in their stomachs

Aquaman doing what he does best fighting crazied sea creatures

Aquaman doing what he does best fighting crazied sea creatures

How does this turn into...

Question: How does this turn into...

This? Cause hes the Ocean Master and he doesnt need to make sense

This? Cause he's the Ocean Master and he doesn't need to make sense

I never get enough of that

I never get enough of that

Leave a Reply

