Not Your Usual Review Site

random DRAGONBALL EVOLUTION pics

Im sorry you think were gonna ruin DRAGON BALL, but its just a job man. Maybe it wont be as bad as DOUBLE DRAGON.

"I'm sorry you think we're gonna ruin DRAGON BALL, but it's just a job man. Maybe it won't be as bad as DOUBLE DRAGON."

Gotta remember to not start a date off with talk about my tail or asking what its like being on THE REAL WORLD...STUPID, STUPID!

"Gotta remember to not start a date off with talk about my tail or asking what it's like being on THE REAL WORLD...STUPID, STUPID!"

Im just a boy, standing in my B-Boy stance... Word to your mother.

"I'm just a boy, standing in my B-Boy stance... Word to your mother."

Leave a Reply

